Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Apadravya Experiences Wanted!

Default Apadravya Experiences Wanted!

So I got my Apadravya about a week ago now, and am just hoping to get some others experiences who have had this piercing also. I am uncircumcised, so I feel like my experiences might be a little different than those who are. I also have a couple questions about my new piercing. For instance, how has it affected your sex life. For those that are uncircumcised have you had any issues with your foreskin? I have seemed to develop a sore spot, in a line where the ball sits on my foreskin. Any feedback would be awesome.

I have had mine for 4 years now. I have a bump on the entre and exit of the piercing. Can sometimes get sore if mini me isn't sitting right.
    No real problems as such with being intact either. Hope you enjoy the piercing.

Any advice to make things a little more comfortable? I'm an electrician do I have to wear jeans to work. I normally wear boxer briefs but it seems I won't be able to anymore as it just pushes on the piercing. Now that the initial swelling is gone I'm seeing just how long the barbell actually is and when erect I probably still have 3/4 of an inch to an inch of barbell sticking out. Also do you keep your foreskin behind the barbell or pulled over the top. All and let the excess hang out the bottom? I do the latter.

I let the foreskin protect it. I have also opted for the bar to be very snug, but not painful when erect. I find I have more like with runners boxers. They are a little tighter so keep things in place. I work as a maintenance engineer so I know your problem with positioning.

Did you get a sore on your foreskin about where the ball would rub? I think it was from the initial piercing. Do you think it'd be too soon to try and have them swap out for a shorter barbell?