Thread: What about a lily tattoo?

Thumbs up What about a lily tattoo?

Hello!

Like I said before, I am new to the tattoo world, and still searching for ideas for a new tattoo. (I have to say that I love the emoticons - once again). I'm thinking about a lily tattoo. Found some cool pictures: lily tattoos 1, lily tattoos 2 or even lily tattoos 3.

Would a lily tattoo be good for a guy too? Does it sound strange?

P.S. Like redraven recommended me once, I'll keep looking for pictures and keep looking until I am satisfied. I really don't want to get a tattoo and later regret it.

Loads of guys have floral tattoos. Just get what you want, it doesn't matter if someone thinks it's strange.

Some people think all tattoos are strange, get what you want because you like it and you want it.

I can't see anything on the other 2 links, I adore lilies though! My fave are the longiflorums

Am off out now but I'll look for some more pics for you
    Piercings: 6 lobes, 2 12mm stretched lobes, 4 helices, 3 tragus, daith, 2 nostril, 2.4mm VCH, 2.4mm daith
    Modifications: 5mm septum punch,
    coinslot ear cartilage removal
    Cosmetic Modifications: Scar removal x4, semi permanent eyebrows, semi permanent eyeliner, lip dermal filler
    Retired Piercings: 3 nipple, tongue, 4 philtrum, 4 eyebrow, 2 outer labia, VCH, 1 lobe, rook, nostril, 3 nape MDs, 2 wrist MDs, septum, 3 upper conch, conch, 5 helices
    Tattoos: 86 hours
    ***** HOW TO UP YOUR POST COUNT & RULES - ASK A QUESTION - BUMP INFORMATION - STRETCHING INFO & QUESTIONS - RECOMMENDED UK PIERCERS *****
    >>>>>>>>>>New Members - Please do not PM me with questions about your piercing, this is what the forum is for, thank you<<<<<<<<<<

Facebook
    UK Jewellery Network

Piercings: 6 lobes, 2 12mm stretched lobes, 4 helices, 3 tragus, daith, 2 nostril, 2.4mm VCH, 2.4mm daith
    Cosmetic Modifications: Scar removal x4, semi permanent eyebrows, semi permanent eyeliner, lip dermal filler