Page 1 of 10 12345678910 LastLast

Thread: what job do you do?

Default what job do you do?

i was wondering what all you people with 'extreme' piercings do for a living, as im wondering what career i can go into that will accept me for any future piercings i may get lol. thanks in advance
    Hayley xx

er... im a waitress for franky & bennys & am starting an nhs course in mental health nursing in september.

Im a brain surgion... :roll: haha
    SPIKE
    spike_bodyjewelleryshop@hotmail.co.uk

Piercings: 16MM Lobe, 5MM PA.

Retired Piercings: Lots, removed over 25 piercings in a momment of madness!

Facebook: http://facebook.com/Bodyjewellershopspike

Job..........HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

How extreme is an extreme piercing?!
    I've got a labret and a stretched ear (only a weeny 4mm at the moment though)
    I work in a school and they've never said anything except that the head of govenors couldn't take his eyes off my lip piercing! I reckon it's me that does the job not me jewellery so it shouldn't matter how much metal I've got!

I work for a bank - I was told that you couldn't have any facial piercings our show any tattoo's although i only wear short slieve shirts and no ones pulled me up on my tats and one of my mates has a labrett and his septum pierced, so i don't know?

Best thing to do would be to tone yourself down till you got your contract and then introduce your piercings back in slowly they surely couldn't fire you discrimination - and wot not
    Piercings:-x2 20mm wooden tunnels, 3.2mm horseshoe conch piercing, 2.4mm nipple piercing and two tongue bars.

Senior Member .Only.Streetlights.'s Avatar

I'm with elby... JOB?! HAHAHAHAHAAAHHA
    ...I wish I could actually laugh about it. :(
    Queen C aka Cazaclysmic

I contend we are both atheists, I just believe in one fewer god than you do. When you understand why you dismiss all the other possible gods, you will understand why I dismiss yours. -Stephen Roberts